Adminstrative Office

PNHS Office
717-770-0222
Fax: 717.770.2048
Office Email: eventinfo@PAnational.org
Mail: 720 Limekiln Road, New Cumberland, PA 17070

Susie Webb, Executive Director
Email: Susie@PAnational.org

Joni Moloney, Development
Email: Development@PAnational.org

Rebecca Kinsley, Foundation Grants Coordinator
Email: Rebecca@PAnational.org

Christa Aufiero, Operations Coordinator
Email: Christa@PAnational.org

Shelly Mix, Marketing Coordinator
Email: Shelly@PAnational.org

 

Media / Advertising

LOCAL: Central PA
Lucy Gnazzo, LM Gnazzo Promotions
lucy@gnazzopromotions.com
717-731-8279
www.gnazzopromotions.com

EQUESTRIAN: National
Classic Communications
info@classic-communications.com
508-698-6810
www.classic-communications.com
 

Shelly Mix
Marketing Coordinator
Email: Shelly@PAnational.org

 
 

 

 

Official Photographer

Al Cook
Phone: 804-966-5899
Website: www.alcookphoto.com

Al Cook